ljhiggins

13731670_1047171588682841_3850967670529743382_nThis month I spoke to Author Michelle Lynnand asked her a few questions to find out more about her. Michelle Lynn is the Author of The Dawn of Rebellion series, a dystopian series you won’t be able to put down. She is also the author of the New Beginnings series which were the first romance books I’ve ever read and enjoyed.

LJ: Other than writing what other hobbies do you have?
ML: My niece. Sounds weird to call her a hobby, but when I’m not writing, I’m hanging out with her. She’s two-and-a-half and my best friend. I have her two days a week, sometimes more. Other than that, I read, A LOT. I’m disabled and unable to do much so reading has always been an outlet and I get through about four books a week. I’m also a huuuuuge ice hockey fan. I never miss a Columbus Blue Jackets…

View original post 544 more words

