Interview with awesome ms. Michelle Bryan, a woman who makes me laugh on a daily basis.

THE KATY

DSC_0182This week on THE KATY, I am helping celebrate the release of the anthology “Bite Sized Offerings,” which many authors wrote to help pay for a little girl’s medical bills. This coming Saturday (9/5) from 12PM- 10PM CST, is the “Bite Sized Offerings” release party on Facebook! Join the event here! In preparation for this awesome party for such a wonderful cause, I am interviewing several authors from the anthology. (Check out the other interviews here)

You can buy “Bite Sized Offerings” here on Amazon!

Today’s author for my Bite Sized Interview is author Michelle Bryan.

You can find out more about Michelle on her website.

Thank you for joining me here on THE KATY today, Michelle!

How did you decide that you wanted to be a writer?

Ever since I was a kid, I lived and breathed books. From Nancy Drew, to Stephen King, I couldn’t get enough. Always wanted to…

View original post 457 more words

