An interview with me!

authorsinterviews

kayla (2)

Name Kayla Howarth

Age I will be celebrating the anniversary of my 30th birthday next month. I just won’t say which anniversary it is 😉

Where are you from Born and raised on the Gold Coast, in Queensland, Australia.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc

 Education: I graduated high school… barely. I didn’t enjoy school very much. I find it easier to learn on the job/ as I go. If I sit in a classroom, I tune out and escape to the numerous worlds I have inside my head.

I have a wonderful husband and son who are my life. I become a bit obsessive over my writing sometimes and may neglect them when I’m in the middle of a project, but if they asked me to give it up, I would in a heartbeat. They’re everything to me. I have a tattoo…

View original post 1,867 more words

